NPHA Board and Officers

Chris Belland, CEO
Yankee Freedom
201 Front Street, Suite 107
Key West, FL 33040
305-292-8920
naspinwall@historictours.com

George (Chip) Campsen, III, President
Fort Sumter Tours, Inc.
360 Concord Street, Suite 201
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 722-2628
chip@spiritlinecruises.com

Joseph K. Fassler, Chairman °◊
Glacier Park, Inc./Viad Corp
1850 N. Central Avenue, Suite 1900
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 207 2033
jfassler@viad.com

Gerard Gabrys, CEO •
Guest Services, Inc.
3055 Prosperity Avenue
Fairfax, VA 22031-2290
(703) 849-9304
ggabrys@guestservices.com

Bradford Hill, President
Evelyn Hill, Inc.
Liberty Island
New York, NY 10004
(212) 363-3180
statue_of_Liberty@msn.com

James Houser, President, Parks and Resorts **
Delaware North Companies
40 Fountain Plaza
Buffalo, NY 14202
(716) 858-5422
jhouser@delawarenorth.com

Alex Klein, Vice President & General Manager **
Grand Teton Lodge Company and Flagg
Ranch Company
PO Box 250
Moran, WY 83013
(307) 543-3500
aklein@gtlc.com

Terry MacRae, CEO *♦
Hornblower Cruises & Events
Pier 3 on the Embarcadero, Hornblower Landing
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 438-8341
tmacrae@hornblower.com

Rex Maughan, Chairman °◊
Forever Resorts
7501 E. McCormick Parkway
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
(480) 998-8888
delkins@foreverliving.com

Jim McCaleb **
Vice President, Parks North
Xanterra Parks & Resorts
P.O. Box 165
Yellowstone National Park, WY 82190
307-344-5209
jmccaleb@xanterra.com

Carol Metzler, Director***
Gettysburg Tours, Inc.
302 York Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 337-1046
feltyco@mindspring.com

Pam Pitts, Secretary****
California Parks Company
2150 Main Street, Suite 5
Red Bluff, CA 96080
(530) 529-1512
pkpitts@calparksco.com

John Schoppmann, Exec. Vice President**
Forever Resorts
7501 E. McCormick Parkway
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
(480) 998-7199 ext. 4645
jschoppmann@foreverresorts.com

Andrew Todd, President, CEO °◊
Xanterra Parks and Resorts
6312 South Fiddlers Green Circle, Suite 600N
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
(303) 600-3405
atodd@xanterra.com

Ed Wimberly, President
Lake Roosevelt Vacations, Inc.
PO Box 340
Kettle Falls, WA 99141
(800) 635-7585 (509) 738-6121
edw@lakeroosevelt.com

Derrick A. Crandall, Counselor ◊
National Park Hospitality Association
1200 G Street, N.W . #650
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 682-9530
dcrandall@funoutdoors.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

*Chairman **Vice Chairman
***Treasurer ****Secretary
•Council Chair °Chairman Emeritus
♦Liaison to NPPC ◊Non-Voting Member

 

National Park Hospitality Association

1200 G Street, N.W. Suite 650

Washington, D.C. 20005

Tel.: 202.682.9530 • FAX: 202.682.9529 • www.parkpartners.org

Copyright © 2007-2013, National Park Hospitality Association. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use