Associate Member

National Park Hospitality Association Associate Members are listed below.  Please support our partners!                                 

American Park Network
Mark Saferstein
Publisher & Editor-in-Chief
mark@americanparknetwork.com
Joel Saferstein
Associate Publisher, Marketing
joel@americanparknetwork.com
Alex Frankel
alex@americanparknetwork.com
212-581-3380
212-245-4226 Fax
1775 Broadway
Suite 622
New York, NY 10019

 ♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

Americana Souvenirs & Gifts
Jon R. Shultz
717-334-6254
jshultz@americanasouvenirs.com
206 Hanover Street
Gettysburg, PA  17325
www.americanasouvenirs.com
  
♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

Clarion Associates, Inc.
Gary Papke
Senior Vice President
312-630-9400
312-630-9525 Fax
gpapke@clarionassociates.com
601 S. LaSalle Street
Suite 600
Chicago, IL60605
www.clarionassociates.com 

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

Coca-Cola Company
Quinton Martin
Director Community Marketing
404-676-0070
404-515-0982 Fax
qmartin@na.ko.com
PO Box 1734
Atlanta, GA 30301
www.cocacola.com 

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦ 

Garden Law Firm, The
Kevin Garden
703-535-5565
703-997-1330 Fax
kevin@gardenlawfirm.com
901 N. Pitt Street, Suite 325
Alexandria, VA 22314

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦   

Historic Tours of America, Inc
Chris Belland, CEO
201 Front Street, Suite 204
Key West, FL 33040
(305) 292-8920
(305) 295-4999 Fax
cbelland@historictours.com
www.historictours.com

Impact Photographics
Chris Layton
National Sales Manager
480-247-2754
480-247-2758 Fax
chrisl@impactphotographics.com
4961 Windplay Drive
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
www.impactphotographics.com 

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

International Paper Company
Beth McKeithen
International Paper Foodservice Business
Marketing Manager
901.419.7102
Beth.McKeithen@ipaper.com
6400 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38197
www.ipaper.com
 

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

Jackson Pacific, Inc.
Jim Pettit
800-545-7077
503-685-9181
800-467-7809 Fax
503-685-9494 Fax
customerservice!@jacksonpacific.com
9775 SW Commerce Circle, #C-2
Wilsonville, OR 97070-9602

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

Management & Engineering Services, LLC
Craig Erickson
President
303-684-0215
303485-8308 Fax
craig@mesllc.net
2919 West 17th Street, Ste 208 Loma Rica Drive
Longmont, CO 80503
www.mesllc.net 

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

Nevada Commission on Tourism
775-687-4322 x242
775-687-6779 Fax
bbommarito@travelnevada.com
401 North Carson Street
Carson City, NV
89701
www.travelnevada.com

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

Northwestern Energy
Randy Sullivan
Operations Manager
406-582-4620
406-585-9634 Fax
randy.sullivan@northwestern.com
PO Box 490
Bozeman, MT 59771-0490
www.northwesternenergy.com

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

Pelican Products, Inc.
Kevin Emmons
Division Manager
310-326-4700 x 512
310-326-3311 Fax
kemmons@pelican.com
23215 Early Avenue
Torrance, CA 90505
www.pelican.com
 

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

Prairie Mountain, Inc.
Mike Galer
Owner
800-370-4941
417-232-4096 Fax
mikegaler@prairiemountain.net
Highway 160 West, Box F
Lockwood, MO 65682
www.prairie mountain.net

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

Safari, Ltd.
Ramona Pariente
President
800-554-5414
305-621-6894 Fax
ramonapariente@safariltd.com
1400 NW 159th Street
Miami, FL 33169
www.safariltd.com 

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

Saltman & Stevens, P.C.
Alan Saltman
Partner
202-452-2140
202-775-8217 Fax
 asaltman@saltmanandstevens.com
1801 K Street, NW
Suite M-110
Washington, DC 20006
www.saltmanandstevens.con

Ruth Tiger
202-452-2140
202-775-8217 Fax
rtiger@saltmanandstevens.com
1801 K Street, NW
Suite M-110
Washington, DC 20006
www.saltmanandstevens.com 

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

SiteTek Financial Arts, Inc.
John Pucetas
President
480-836-0594
480-836-0596 Fax
sitetek1@cox.net
16010 Aspen Drive
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

 ♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

Tradwinds Environmental Restoration
Steven Rose
100 Sweeneydale Avenue
Bayshore, NY   11706
631-435-8900 x155 
631-435-4337 Fax
srose@twenv.com
www.twenv.com

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

Wheeler Mfg. Co., Inc.
Rob L. Wheeler
Vice President
605-374-3848
605-374-3655 Fax
rob.wheeler@ewheeler.com
107 Main
PO Box 629
Lemmon, SD 57638
www.wheelerjewelry.com 

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦

Workamper News
Steve Anderson
Editor / Publisher
501-362-2637
501-362-6769 Fax
info@workamper.com
709 W. Searcy Street
Heber Springs, AR 72543
www.workamper.com

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦ 

 

♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦ 

 

National Park Hospitality Association

1200 G Street, N.W. Suite 650

Washington, D.C. 20005

Tel.: 202.682.9530 • FAX: 202.682.9529 • www.parkpartners.org

Copyright © 2007-2013, National Park Hospitality Association. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use